RSS

Severe Weather Warning? No Worries.

12 Aug

Image

 

I got this trainer for my birthday last year – it’s an Elite Super Crono gel trainer and is super quiet but has good resistance. When I first got it I realised I needed an industrial fan to make up for the lack of wind in my hair, but now I have it set up with the fan it is awesome. Putting the trainer on a long rug means that I can just drag the whole setup (carefully) around the room.

I have never had any other trainers but the Super Crono seems like the real deal, and I saw them set up outside the GreenEdge bus during the Tour de France so they must be good. 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
